Thank You to Our Peer Reviewers!

© 2020 Harborside™



In this last issue of the year, we would like to acknowledge the 104 reviewers who completed peer reviews for JADPRO in the past year. Our reviewers, who are from a wide variety of oncology specialties and professions, dedicate their time and expertise to provide thoughtful feedback.

We hope that during the year we have fully given you our thanks and made our appreciation to you clear, but would like to further acknowledge your contributions here.

If you would like to become a peer reviewer for JADPRO, please don’t hesitate to contact the editors at editor@advancedpractitioner.com for more information about how to get involved.

                                                                                                                                                         —From the Editors of JADPRO

Sherry Adkins, MSN, ANP-C

Virginia Alagugurusamy, AGACNP-BC

Dayne Alonso, PA-C

Paula Anastasia, RN, MN, AOCN®

Benjamin Andrick, PharmD, BCOP

Christan G. Bartsch, MSHS, PA-C, MPH

Stephanie Bauer, RN, MSN, BC-FNP

Tyler Beardslee, PharmD

Jean Boucher, PhD, RN, ANP-BC, AOCNP®

Christi Bowe, MSN, APRN, ANP-C

Jeannine M. Brant, PhD, APRN, AOCN®

Casey B. Brown, DNP, RN, AGPCNP-BC

Edith Brutcher, ANP-BC, AOCNP®

Kelly Bugos, MS, ANP-C, RN

Kathleen Burns, AGACNP-BC, OCN®

Katherine L. Byar, MSN, ANP-BC, BMTCN®

Sarah Caulfield, PharmD, BCOP

Stephanie Cohen, MS, CGC


Christina Cone, DNP, APRN, ANP-BC, AOCNP®

Constance Dahlin, MSN, ANP-BC, ACHPN, FPCN, FAAN

Marianne J. Davies, DNP, MSN, RN, APRN, CNS-BC, ACNP-BC, AOCNP®

Kathryn Doerksen, MSPAS, PA-C

Denice Economou, RN, MN, CNS, AOCN®, CHPN

Lisa Ellsworth, MHS, PA-C

Josh Epworth, ARNP

Anecita Fadol, PhD, RN, FNP, FAANP

Beth Faiman, PhD, MSN, APRN-BC, AOCN®, FAAN

Casey A. Fazer, PA-C

Regina M. Fink, RN, PhD, AOCN®, FAAN

Aleece Fosnight, MSPAS, PA-C, CSCS, CSE

Jennifer Glass, PA-C, MS

Ashley Glode, PharmD, BCOP

Jenna Goldbach, MSN, RN, FNP

Amy Goodrich, MSN, CRNP-AC

Carolyn Grande, CRNP, AOCNP®

Heather Greene, MSN, FNP, AOCNP®

Amy Hacker-Prietz, MS, PA-C

Jeannette Hammond, PA-C

Lauren Held, PharmD, BCOP

Lisa Holle, PharmD, BCOP, FHOPA

Rachel Horner, APRN

Julie Huynh-Lu, PA

Heather M. Hylton, MS, PA-C

Kate D. Jeffers, PharmD, BCOP

Delores Kannas, RN, MSN, MHA

Nassoma King, PA-C

Lisa Kottschade, APRN, MSN, CNP

Cynthia Koutz, PA-C

Sandra Kurtin, PhD, ANP-C, AOCN®

Kimberly Langer, APRN, CNP, DNP

Kiersten LeBar, DNP, MMHC, APRN, CPNP-AC

Mee-Young Lee, MSN, ANP-BC

Colleen Lewis, MSN, ANP-BC, AOCNP®

Sharon Lewis, DNP, APRN-NP, AOCNP®

Whitney Lewis, PharmD, BCOP

Lindsey Lyle, MS, PA-C

Kathleen M. Madden, RN, MSN, FNP-BC, AOCNP®, APHN

Jibran Majeed, ACNP-BC, CCRN

Julie Mak, LCGC, MS

Susan Maloney, RN, MS, AOCN®, AOCNS®

Patricia Mangan, RN, MSN, CRNP


Megan May, PharmD, BCOP

Kelley D. Mayden, MSN, FNP, AOCNP®

Ali McBride, PharmD, BCPS

Suzanne McGettigan, MSN, CRNP, AOCN®

Haleigh Mistry, MS, PA-C

Alice Mohr, FNP-C, MSN

Lakeisha Nacoste, MS, AGACNP-BC, AOCNP®

Amandine Ndje, MS, APRN, FNP-C

Nancy Nix, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP

Brandon Nuechterlein, PA-C, MPAS

Bridget O’Brien, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, AOCNP®

Kristi Orbaugh, RN, MSN, RNP, AOCN®

Molly Oswald, RN, MSN, AGNP-C, CNL, CCRP

Christina Z. Page, MSN, RN, AOCNP®, AGPCNP-BC

Prasamsa Pandey, DNP, RN, FNP-C, AOCNP®

Lisa Parks, MS, RN, CNP

Amy Patel, PA-C

Mary Peterson, MS, APRN, AOCNP®

Mary Jo Pilat, PhD, MS, PA-C, CCRP

Victoria Poillucci, MSN, ACNP-BC

Julie Ponto, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC, AOCNS®

Barbara Rogers, CRNP, MN, AOCN®, ANP-BC

Courtney Samuels, PharmD

Eve Segal, PharmD, BCOP

Gary Shelton, DNP, NP, ANP-BC, AOCNP®, ACHPN

Jason Smith, PA

Tammy Smith, MSN, FNP-C, CBCN

Carrie Stricker, PhD, RN, AOCN®

Michael Styler, MD

Rashida Taher, MPH, PA-C

Susan Tavernier, PhD, RN, APRN-CNS, AOCN®

Lisa Thomas, FNP-BC

Kathryn Trotter, DNP, FAANP, FAAN

Constance Visovsky, PhD, RN, ACNP-BC

Katherine Voigt, PA-C

Mary Alma Welch, PA-C

Alyssa Wolf, CRNP, MSN, CNL, ACHPN

Leah Wolfe, RPh, BCOP, MTM, BscPharm


Leah H. Yoke, MCHS, PA-C

Gabrielle Zecha, PA-C, MHA

Section Seperator
Section Seperator
Section Seperator
Section Seperator
Copyright © 2010-2023 Harborside Press, LLC All rights reserved.               
Home | Current Issue | Previous Issue | Submissions | About JADPRO | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Contact | Copyright Notice/Disclaimer | Subscribe
Bot trap - Don't go here
By continuing to browse this site you permit us and our partners to place identification cookies on your browser and agree to our use of cookies to identify you for marketing. Read our Privacy Policy to learn more.